♡ MAIL HAUL: Amazon, Ebay, Miniinthebox ♡



OPEN ME!

Sorry for my akwardness, wierd lighting and my camera’s focusing D:

Fashion Women Sexy V-neck Lace Slim Lady Cocktail Clubbing Party Mini Dress: http://www.ebay.ca/itm/281071385730?var=580182486302&ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1497.l2649#ht_2213wt_808
Women’s Long Sleeve Batwing Dolman Lace Casual Loose Top: http://www.ebay.ca/itm/170909333622?var=470199803488&ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1497.l2649#ht_10697wt_920
VTG 50’s Style Clubmaster/Wayfarer Sunglasses Retro Glasses: http://www.ebay.ca/itm/300862260246?var=600086363724&ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1497.l2649#ht_4336wt_898
niceEshop(TM) Pink Side Lims Rainbow color Pattern cover case fit for iphone4 4G 4S +Free Screen Protector +Free niceEshop Cable Tie: http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B00AJN266O/ref=oh_details_o00_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
eForCity Leather Cell Phone Wallet Case, White: http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B0081ZDC5Q/ref=oh_details_o01_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Keep Calm And Carry On Journal (Notebook, Diary): http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/159359674X/ref=oh_details_o03_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
I Don’t Want to be Crazy [Paperback]: http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/0439805198/ref=oh_details_o05_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Looking for Alaska [Paperback]: http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/0142402516/ref=oh_details_o01_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
The Fault in Our Stars [Paperback]: http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/0141345659/ref=oh_details_o02_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S: http://www.miniinthebox.com/purple-stripe-pattern-protective-hard-case-for-iphone-4-4s_p554887.html
Golden Egypt Pyramid Triple Finger Ring: http://www.miniinthebox.com/golden-egypt-pyramid-triple-finger-ring_p505401.html
Retro Naughty Starfish Shaped Ring: http://www.miniinthebox.com/retro-naughty-starfish-shaped-ring_p505390.html
WEIFENG 4-Sec. 3-Way Head Aluminum Legs Built in Level Quick Lever Lock Tripod: http://www.miniinthebox.com/weifeng-4-sec-3-way-head-aluminum-legs-built-in-level-quick-lever-lock-tripod-mn1381104_p535149.html
Joker Metal Accessories Double Leather Bracelet: http://www.miniinthebox.com/joker-metal-accessories-double-leather-bracelet_p520299.html
Vintage Style Red Rose Ring: http://www.miniinthebox.com/vintage-style-red-rose-ring_p480821.html
Shambhala Series Skeleton Head Turquoise Fabric Bracelet : http://www.miniinthebox.com/shambhala-series-skeleton-head-turquoise-fabric-bracelet_p428984.html
Woven Bracelet with Cross: http://www.miniinthebox.com/woven-bracelet-with-cross_p420238.html

LINKS:
twitter: www.twitter.com/christineyvette
instagram: christineyvette
tumblr: www.dimthesunn.tumblr.com

***I was not paid to make this video.

Wanna contact me?
email me at: [email protected]

Filmed on: Fujifilm FinePix S4200