26th Birthday Haul – TREAT YO SELF EDITION



Here’s most of what I bought myself for my birthday! Like I mention in the video, birthdays are far from the idea of getting material gifts from others. I’d rather spend time with people than get presents, so I take on a lot of the birthday shopping myself. Here’s what I got for my birthday during the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale and more.

p.s. HI MARISSA LACE it was so nice meeting you!

PRODUCTS MENTIONED:
Caudalie Hand And Nail Cream http://bit.ly/15Z14p5
Benefit Cosmetics They’re Real! Mascara http://bit.ly/15Z1dIX
Benefit Cosmetics Watt’s Up! http://bit.ly/1b6FANG
Tarte Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush in Exposed http://bit.ly/18mZthE
LADY GAGA FAME Eau de Parfum Rollerball http://bit.ly/15Z1hZk
Rebecca Minkoff ‘Studded Wallet on a Chain’ Handbag, Small Black http://bit.ly/15Z1lIB
PJ Salvage Print Lounge Pants Hot Pink Dogs Dachshund PJs http://bit.ly/15Z2y2l

Read more at chelseapearl.com

RECENT VIDEOS:
♥ June 2013 Favorites http://bit.ly/june-2013-favorites
♥ TJ Maxx & Target Haul http://bit.ly/tjmaxx-target-haul
♥ Colors of the Rainbow Tag http://bit.ly/colors-of-the-rainbow
♥ OOTD: Typical Work Day http://bit.ly/work-ootd
♥ Drugstore.com Haul http://bit.ly/drugstoredotcom-haul
♥ Ross & Marshalls Haul http://bit.ly/ross-marshalls-haul
♥ MUJI Haul http://bit.ly/muji-haul
♥ Hakuhodo Brush Review http://bit.ly/hakuhodo-brush-review
♥ Crown Brush & MAC Brush Comparison http://bit.ly/crown-brush-mac-brush-comparison

POPULAR VIDEOS:
♥ Makeup Collection & Storage http://bit.ly/makeup-collection-2012
♥ Longwearing Foundation Routine http://bit.ly/long-wear-foundation-routine-2012
♥ Shoe Closet Tour http://bit.ly/shoe-closet-tour-2013

FTC Disclaimer:
All products mentioned were purchased by myself and all opinions expressed are 100% my own. I do use affiliate links to help my viewers find the products mentioned.

THANKS!
Thanks for watching! If you liked this video, please subscribe for more on all things fashion, beauty, and style.

CONTACT:
For business or partnership inquiries, please email OMGbuymeTHIS [@] gmail.com. Please mention YouTube in the subject line.

STYLE / FASHION / BEAUTY BLOGS:
http://chelseapearl.com
http://omgbuymethis.com

SOCIAL MEDIA:
https://facebook.com/chelseapearldotcom

http://weheartit.com/chelseapearl

http://instagram.com/chelseapearl
http://beautylish.com/chelsea