Avon Mailyn Drawstring Bag



Hello friends. Here is a quick look at the Avon Mailyn Drawstring Bag. I really am enjoying it!! Thanks for watching, please give this video a “thumbs up” and “subscribe” to my channel for more Avon info. If you need an Avon lady, please contact me: [email protected]

Buy the Avon Mailyn Drawstring Bag: https://www.avon.com/product/53118/mailyn-drawstring-bag

Also check out my Blog post for more details and photos.
http://karenlackeybeauty.com/website/2015/08/21/avon-mailyn-drawstring-bag/

What I’m Wearing:
Avon Ideal Flawless BB Cream-Light https://www.avon.com/product/47883/ideal-flawless-bb-beauty-balm-cream
Avon Ideal Luminous Blush-Warm Flush https://www.avon.com/product/45192/ideal-luminous-blush
Avon Ultra Color Indulgence Lip Color-Rose Bouquet https://www.avon.com/product/53278/ultra-color-indulgence-lip-color
Avon Super Shock Max Mascara-Black https://www.avon.com/product/42068/supershock-max-mascara
Avon Linear Metals Earrings-Silvertone https://www.avon.com/product/53798/linear-metals-earrings
Avon Ladies Watch-Silvertone (no longer available)

My Avon Online Store: youravon.com/kdoylelackey
My Blog: karenlackeybeauty.com/website
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KarenAvonDoyleLackey?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
Instagram: https://instagram.com/kdotr66/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/kdotr66
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/kdotr66/
Tumblr: http://kdotr66.tumblr.com

Book: The Land of Painted Caves, Jean M. Auel (Earth’s Children series)