Azuli presents Global Guide ’12

Released 19.12.2011

Global Guide ’12 is a mammoth 50 track collection featuring the biggest tunes currently tearing up December’s dance floors and the tracks you can expect to be hearing most of in 2012. Centred on tough, techy and driving house Global Guide see’s brand new tracks from Boys Noize, Stefano Noferini, Intruder (MURK) featured alongside anthemic cuts from Dirty South and Those Usual Suspects, Steve Angello, Afrojack and Matteo Di Marr.

Also making the grade are some of Azuli’s biggest moments including Marco Lys’ understated remix of ‘The Weekend’ and a lesser known David Jones remix of the swing house triumph ‘If Only Alarms Didn’t Ring by NYC producer Biboulakis.

Also featuring three hour long bonus mixes all gently rising in intensity from the deep to the truly uplifting, this is a one-stop to fill any discerning house advocates wallet or device.


1. Azuli presents Global Guide ’12 Bonus Mix 1
2. Azuli presents Global Guide ’12 Bonus Mix 2
3. Azuli presents Global Guide ’12 Bonus Mix 3
4. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects featuring Erik Hecht Walking Alone
5. Boys Noize Adonis
6. Chocolate Puma & Gregor Salto Tragito De Ron
7. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Generation X
8. Mike Dunn presents The MD X-Spress Deep Down (The Underground) (Afrojack Remix)
9. Steve Angello KNAS
10. Frankie Knuckles presents Director’s Cut featuring Jamie Principle Your Love (Belocca & Soneec Vocal Dub)
11. Afrojack Pacha On Acid (Original Mix)
12. Sandy Rivera & Virus J Put Your Hands Up (JoeySuki Remix)
13. ATFC featuring Lisa Shaw Walk Away (ATFC’s Lektrosoul Dub)
14. Dennis Ferrer Hey Hey (Dim Chris Remix)
15. John Dahlbäck featuring Elodie Bingo (Extended Original Mix)
16. Matteo DiMarr Blower featuring Dashka
17. Stefano Noferini Fact
18. Arthur Baker featuring Jimmy Somerville I Believe In Love (Joris Voorn Vocal Mix)
19. Haji & Emanuel Weekend (Marco Lys Remix)
20. ATFC & David Penn La Verdad (Sentimiento) (Valencia Mix)
21. Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox Kiss The Moon (Gabi Newman Vocal Remix)
22. David Penn featuring Monia Amore Ocean Drive (Open Your Mind) (DJ Chus & Abel Ramos Iberican Mix)
23. Stefano Noferini Bibong (Original Mix)
24. Copyright featuring Imaani Story Of My Life (DJ Chus & David Penn Remix)
25. Intruder (A Murk Production) featuring Jei Amame (Long Ass Mix)
26. Nouveau Yorican Nueva
27. Kings Of Tomorrow Finally (Virus J Remix)
28. Klement Bonelli Air
29. Sultan & Ned Shepard featuring Benny Blanco Block Party (Original Mix)
30. Tate & Diamond Turn It Back (Original Club Dub)
31. D-Malice featuring Rebecca Knight Poison (John Dahlbäck Remix)
32. Freska What Makes Us Loud (Supernova Remix)
33. Franky Rizardo Eu Vo Tu Baile
34. Michael Gray, Danism & Rae You Will Remember (Franky Rizardo Remix)
35. Soul Cartel Marimba (Original Mix)
36. Roul and Doors & Michael Mendoza Trinidad (Original Mix)
37. The Soulshapes Be Back
38. Tony Lionni Another Dimension
39. 4th Measure Men 4 You (2000 and One Remix)
40. Danism & Tasita D’Mour The Message (Main Mix)
41. Paul Gardner & LAX featuring Elliotte Williams N’Dure Feeling Good (Club Mix)
42. Rober Gaez Drunkin Preacher (Original Mix)
43. Biboulakis featuring Nina Zeitlin If Only Alarms Didn’t Ring (David Jones Remix)
44. Angel Anx Boompie (Extended Mix)
45. Torquato & Boghosian Hope
46. Castelli, DJ Chus & Ceballos Quimera (Southamerica Dub)
47. Überfett El Zoomah (Original)
48. James Talk & Ridney featuring Max C One For Me
49. Gabriel & Castellon vs Jesse Voorn Roadtrippin’ (Original Mix)
50. Kris Taylor Hidden Agenda
51. Newland & DJ Vivona featuring Jade Set Me Free (Virus J Remix)
52. Michael Mendoza & Genairo Nvilla Back Together (Original Mix)
53. Jason Chance Ready For It (Original Mix)

Released by: Azuli Records
Release/catalogue number: AZUL08D
Release date: Dec 19, 2011