HUGE Clothing & Accessory Haul | Shanigrimmond ♡



Dress Link Items –
Blazer – http://www.dresslink.com/womens-ol-vneck-autumn-white-black-color-slim-suits-jacket-coat-p-8988.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=AD&utm_campaign=shadow33

Cosmetic Bag – http://www.dresslink.com/new-fashion-style-womens-sparkle-spangle-clutch-evening-bag-p-1455.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=AD&utm_campaign=shadow33

Red Maxi Dress – http://www.dresslink.com/lady-chiffon-long-maxi-dress-backless-evening-party-cocktail-dress-p-11177.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=AD&utm_campaign=shadow33

Jacket – http://www.dresslink.com/womens-fleece-warm-zip-coat-jacket-overcoat-p-10070.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=AD&utm_campaign=shadow33

Nipple Coverers – http://www.dresslink.com/new-2-round-sexy-skin-adhesive-reusable-silicone-breast-nipple-cover-bra-pad-p-1368.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=AD&utm_campaign=shadow33

Sunnies – http://www.dresslink.com/unisex-retro-designer-super-round-circle-cat-eye-semirimless-sunglasses-p-213.html?utm_source=Youtube&utm_medium=AD&utm_campaign=shadow33

Martofchina Items –
Cardigan – http://goo.gl/O6BG9x

Sweater – http://goo.gl/9H2iWz

Earrings – http://goo.gl/70goGh

Princess Polly Items –
Black Maxi – http://www.princesspolly.com.au/Bondi.aspx?p30696&colourid=11

Blue Jumpsuit – http://www.princesspolly.com.au/Rollergirl.aspx?p54405&colourid=5

Jadablue Items –
Pastel Blue Knit – http://www.jadablue.com/lilah-pastel-blue-knit/

Striped Dress – http://www.jadablue.com/annabel-shift-dress/

Bairongnet items – (http://www.bagsmetoo.com/Giuseppe)
Giuseppe Zanotti Heels – http://www.bagsmetoo.ru/giuseppe-zanotti-shoes-gzxzw140-p-77470.html

Tom Ford Sunglasses – http://www.bagsmetoo.ru/ford-sunglasses-tomj26224-p-37104.html

Michael Kors Wallet – http://www.bagsmetoo.ru/michael-kors-wallet-qbmk004-p-73929.html

Zala Crystal Droplet – https://zala.refersion.com/c/64ae
Use this coupon for a discount – SHANI10OFF

Factorie Items –
Grey Tee – http://www.factorie.com.au/shop/product/quilted-tee-grey-marle/

White Tee – http://www.factorie.com.au/shop/product/quilted-tee-white/

Black Tee – http://www.factorie.com.au/shop/product/quilted-tee-black/

Choies Items –
Coat – http://www.choies.com/product/double-breasted-longline-coat-with-half-sleeves_p19493

Jewel Crown Head Piece – http://www.choies.com/product/jewel-crown-head-piece_p21815

Colette items were purchased in store

Don’t forget to give this a thumbs up !

Find me on –
INSTAGRAM – http://instagram.com/shanigrimmond
FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/shanigrimmondyoutube
TUMBLR – http://vans-and-spraytans.tumblr.com
TWITTER – https://twitter.com/shanigrimmond

FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES ONLY –
[email protected]

Feel free to send me mail –
Kashani Grimmond
PO Box 4185
Raceview QLD 4305
Australia
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

My Nighttime Routine – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GGy-rypSFvE&list=UUPG6A5tNaPfv2SRNW2beq5Q

My Morning Routine | School Edition –

The Boyfriend Tag –

Have you seen my makeup collection!? –