Target Fashion Haul 2016



Hi Loves! Hope you enjoyed my Target summer fashion haul! Below are links to all items mentioned!

Edyth Gladiator Sandals — http://www.target.com/p/women-s-edyth-gladiator-sandals/-/A-50293949

Elani Gladiator Sandals — http://www.target.com/p/women-s-elani-gladiator-sandals/-/A-50328864

Leonie Flip Flop Sandals — http://www.target.com/p/women-s-leonie-flip-flop/-/A-50269023

Letty Flip Flop Leopard Print — http://www.target.com/p/women-s-letty-flip-flop-leopard-print/-/A-50290326

Mad Love Lee Crochet Strap Flip Flop Sandals — http://www.target.com/p/women-s-mad-love-lee-crochet-strap-flip-flops/-/A-50395528

Aqua Green Tiered One Piece — http://www.target.com/p/women-s-tiered-one-piece-aqua-green/-/A-21562758

Mossimo Strappy Bandeau One-piece –http://www.target.com/p/black-strappy-bandeau-one-piece-mossimo/-/A-21495267

————————————————————————
Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/dropdead_shameless/

Snapchat: emily_qadri

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/dropdeadandshameless/

Blog:
https://dropdeadandshameless.com

Save 15% on my fave teeth whitening. Use code “EMILYQ”
http://www.drbrite.com/shop/?category…

This video is not sponsored. All opinions are my own. Afilliate links may be used.