Unboxing EXO 1st Album XOXO Repackage Growl (Kiss Version)

Unboxing/Review of EXO First Full Length Album XOXO Repackage Growl (Kiss/Korean Version).
Bought from Kpopmart.

The Album comes with a CD, Photobook and a randomly selected Photocard.

Tracks on the CD:
1. 으르렁 (Growl)
2. 늑대와 미녀 (Wolf)
4. Lucky
5. Baby, Don’t Cry (인어의 눈물)
6. Black Pearl
7. 나비소녀 (Don’t Go)
8. Let Out The Beast
9. 3.6.5
10. Heart Attack
11. 피터팬 (Peter Pan)
12. Baby
13. My Lady
14. 으르렁 (Growl) (EXO-K Ver.)

My Instagram: http://instagram.com/tinadavidsson
My Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MeaXerxes
My Twitter: https://twitter.com/Meaxerxes

Thank you for watching 😀