What’s In My Bag? + Giveaway! | Louis Vuitton Speedy 30 Damier Ebene



All products mentioned in the video & giveaway details are listed ↓
xo Nicole ♡

♡ Products Mentioned in the Video ♡
-LV Speedy 30 Bandouliere (Damier Ebene): http://ca.louisvuitton.com/eng-ca/products/speedy-bandouliere-30-damier-ebene-008785
-RayBan Classic Aviators: http://www.ray ban.com/canada/en/sunglasses/RB3025%20MALE%20113-aviator%20classic-gold/805289602057?category_Id=44753
-Gucci Wallet: https://www.gucci.com/ca/en/pr/women/womens-soho/soho-leather-zip-around-wallet-p-308004A7M0G6523?position=83&listName=ProductGridWComponent&categoryPath=Women/Womens-Soho
-Anastasia Liquid Lipstick: http://www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/makeup/lips/liquid-lipstick.html
-Mac Mineralize Skin Finish Natural: http://www.maccosmetics.ca/product/13849/30734/Products/Makeup/Face/Powder/Mineralize-Skinfinish-Natural
-Beauty Blender: http://www.sephora.com/pro-double-blenders-P379832?skuId=1532134
-Bath & Body Works PocketBac Hand Sanitizer: http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/product/index.jsp?productId=80700366&cp=12587004.12936139.4191860
-Clean & Clear Advantage Acne Spot Treatment: http://www.cleanandclear.ca/product/treatments/clean-clear-advantage-acne-spot-treatment
-Bath & Body Works Hand Lotion: http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/product/index.jsp?productId=78873316&cp=12586965.12587140.4191845
-Quo Liquid Eyeliner: http://www1.shoppersdrugmart.ca/en/Beauty/Makeup/Eye-Liner/details/057800869214
-Travalo: http://www.amazon.ca/Travalo-Essentials-Refill-Perfume-Atomizer/dp/B0058W05IM
-Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask: http://www.sephora.com/agave-lip-mask-P384629?skuId=1575042&country_switch=ca
-First Aid Beauty Oil-Free Mattifying Gel Moisturizer: http://www.sephora.com/skin-rescue-oil-free-mattifying-gel-moisturizer-P394502?skuId=1670124&icid2=first_aid_beauty_skinrescue_carousel4_brand:first%20aid%20beauty_p394502_image
-Staedtler Pens: http://www.staples.ca/en/Staedtler-Triplus-Fineliner-Pens-0-3-mm-Assorted-10-Pack/product_501326_2-CA_1_20001
-Erin Condren Life Planner: http://www.erincondren.com/prism-metallic-platinum-lifeplanner?attr[85]=66071
-Louis Vuitton Key Pouch: http://ca.louisvuitton.com/eng-ca/products/key-pouch-damier-ebene-000942
-Burberry Scarf: https://ca.burberry.com/the-classic-cashmere-scarf-in-heritage-check-p39295221

♡ Giveaway Details ♡
♡ Rules:
1. You must be following me on Instagram & Twitter (Links Below)
2. You must be a subscriber to my channel
3. You must like the video
4. You must leave a comment below indicating which makeup bag you would like to win (options listed below)
5. Giveaway ends February 13th (winner will be announced on my Tumblr)

♡ Products Being Given Away:
1. Makeup bag of your choice
-Makeup bag 1: https://www.victoriassecret.com/beauty/travel-and-accessories/small-beauty-bag-victorias-secret?cm_sp=&ProductID=277467&CatalogueType=OLS
-Makeup bag 2: https://www.victoriassecret.com/beauty/travel-and-accessories/leopard-print-cosmetic-case-victorias-secret?cm_sp=&ProductID=205816&CatalogueType=OLS
-Makeup Bag 3: https://www.victoriassecret.com/beauty/travel-and-accessories/vs-stripe-large-makeup-bag-victorias-secret?cm_sp=&ProductID=199366&CatalogueType=OLS
-Makeup Bag 4: https://www.victoriassecret.com/beauty/travel-and-accessories/vs-stripe-large-makeup-bag-victorias-secret?cm_sp=&ProductID=199366&CatalogueType=OLS

2. Full-sized Bath & Body Works body lotion of your choice
3. Bath & Body Works PocketBac sanitizer of your choice
4. Anastasia Liquid Lipstick of your choice
5. Travalo
6. Beauty Blender
7. Fur purse charm
8. Bite Beauty Agave Lip Mask
9. First Aid Beauty Oil-free Mattifying Gel Moisturizer

♡ Social Media Links ♡
Twitter: nicolezara_
Instagram: nicolezara_
Tumblr: nicolezaraxox.tumblr.com
Snapchat: nzarafonitis

Camera: Sony a5000

FTC Disclaimer: None of the links listed are affiliate links. All products were bought by me and all opinions are my own.